NCHSAA
#BetterTogetherSince1913

Staff

Que2015_web

Que Tucker

Commissioner

(919) 240-7375
que@nchsaa.org
Brad Alford 2023Web

Brad Alford

Assistant Commissioner, Sports, Championships and Compliance

(919) 240-7378
brad@nchsaa.org
Karen_Web

Karen DeHart

Associate Commissioner, Development, Marketing, and Administrative Services

(919) 240-7369
karen@nchsaa.org

Mark Dreibelbis

Interim Director, Officiating

(919) 240-7372
mark@nchsaa.org
Unknown-1

Rhonda Dreibelbis

Assistant Commissioner, Sports and Championships

(919) 240-7373
rhonda@nchsaa.org
Janna F_SMALL 2022

Janna Fonseca

Director, Health, Safety, and Wellness

(919) 240-7404
janna@nchsaa.org
Nolan_Small 2022

Nolan Gilliam

Administrative Assistant Development, Marketing and Communications

(919) 240-7371
nolan@nchsaa.org

Brittany Love

Receptionist & Office Assistant

(919) 240-7403
brittany@nchsaa.org
Juli_5x7_web

Juli Kidd

Director, Information Management

(919) 240-7368
juli@nchsaa.org
CM-Web

Caitlin McMannen

Assistant Director, Sports and Championships

(919) 240-7379
caitlin@nchsaa.org

Logan McNeill

Administrative Assistant Sports, Championships and Officiating

(919) 240-7377
loganm@nchsaa.org
Brandon_20235x7Web

Brandon Moree

Director of Communications and Media Relations

(919) 240-7367
brandon@nchsaa.org
Evan_headshot SMALL2022

Evan Sauer

Director, Development, Marketing and Student Programs

(919) 240-7370
evan@nchsaa.org
TavaresWeb

Tavares Toomer

Director, Business and Finance

(919) 240-7366
tavares@nchsaa.org
Beth-Staff-Photo5x7

Beth Zinkand

Staff and Officiating Assistant

(919) 240-7365
beth@nchsaa.org