Playoff Eligibility

The following schools have an outstanding fine to the NCHSAA:

Albemarle HS
Albemarle HS
Athens Drive HS
Bertie HS
Cardinal Gibbons HS
Carver HS
Cherokee HS
Currituck County HS
East Carteret HS
East Carteret HS
East Chapel Hill HS
Enloe HS
Gray's Creek HS
Hunter Huss HS
Leesville Road HS
North Forsyth HS
Northern Durham HS
Northern Nash HS
Page HS
Pasquotank County HS
Queens Grant HS
Richlands HS
Riverside HS
Riverside HS
Robbinsville HS
Rosewood HS
Seventy-First HS
Southeast Halifax HS
Webb HS
Webb HS
Woods Charter School


In accordance with the NCHSAA Handbook (p.68);

 "Schools that have unpaid fines to the NCHSAA are not eligible to compete in the playoffs for that sport (i.e. baseball fine would be specific to baseball playoffs) unless the fine is paid two (2) days prior to the reporting date for that sport."