Board of Directors

2018-19 NCHSAA Board of Directors Members

Officers

Sandy George, President
Mount Airy High School, Principal
sgeorge@mtairy.k12.nc.us
Brad Craddock, Vice President
Glenn High School, Principal
bcraddoc@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Joe Poletti, Past President
West Carteret High School, Principal
joe.poletti@carteretk12.org

Board Members

 
Ronnie Beverly
Lexington High School, Athletic Director
rbeverly@lexcs.org
Neil Blankenship
Swain High School, Athletic Director
nblankenship@swainmail.org
Chris Blanton
Watagua High School, Principal
blantonc@wataugaschools.org
Brian Edkins
Scotland High School, Principal
bedkins@scotland.k12.nc.us
Patty Evers
East Bladen High School, Athletic Director
psevers@bladen.k12.nc.us
Tim Foster
Southwest Onslow High School, Principal
tim.foster@onslow.k12.nc.us
Michael Gainey
Rocky-Mount High School, Athletic Director
mggainey@nrms.k12.nc.us
Darrin Hartness
Davie County, Superintendent
hartnessd@davie.k12.nc.us
Rob Jackson
Eden-Chowan County, Superintendent
rjackson@ecps.k12.nc.us
John Luciano
Manteo High School, Principal
lucianojo@daretolearn.org
Lynn Moody
Rowan-Saisbury County, Superintendent
lynn.moody@rss.k12.nc.us
Jerry Simmons
New Bern High School, Principal
jerry.simmons@cravenk12.org
Scarlett Steinert
Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools, Athletic Director
ssteinert@chccs.k12.nc.us
Masanori Toguchi
Hough High School, Athletic Director
masanori.toguchi@cms.k12.nc.us
Bobby Wilkins
Hendersonville High School, Principal
wrwilkins@hcpsnc.org
Terry Worrell
Asheboro City Schools, Superintendent
tworrell@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Affiliate Board Members

 

David Brown
Piedmont Baseball Official
piedmontbb@gmail.com

Joe Franks
North Carolina Coaches Association
jfranks@nccoach.org
Wendell Hall
North Carolina School Board Association
j_wendell_hall@yahoo.com
Burt Jenkins
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Burt.Jenkins@dpi.nc.gov
Jeff Morris
North Carolina Athletic Directors Association/Gray Stone Day
jmorris@graystoneday.org