NCHSAA
#BetterTogetherSince1913

Changes To NCHSAA Staff Email Addresses

The NCHSAA has changed all staff email address to “nchsaa.org”. Please make sure that your school system does not block email addresses ending in “nchsaa.org” as they will be coming from our office. Please make changes in your address book.

/pages/723/NCHSAA-Staff-Directory/

Listed below you will find everyone’s new email address.

Gary Cavanaugh – gary@nchsaa.org

Chiquana Dancy – chiquana@nchsaa.org

Karen Dehart – karen@nchsaa.org

Mark Dreibelbis – mark@nchsaa.org

Rebekah Farris – rebekah@nchsaa.org

Pepper Hines – pepper@nchsaa.org

Quantá Holden – quanta@nchsaa.org

Jason Jutovsky – jason@nchsaa.org

Carolyn Shannonhouse – carolyn@nchsaa.org

Rick Strunk – rick@nchsaa.org

Que Tucker – que@nchsaa.org

Mary Vrnak – mary@nchsaa.org

Trá Waters – tra@nchsaa.org

Davis Whitfield – davis@nchsaa.org

Tiffany Worthen – tiffany@nchsaa.org