North Carolina High School Athletic Association

Changes To NCHSAA Staff Email Addresses

The NCHSAA has changed all staff email address to “”. Please make sure that your school system does not block email addresses ending in “” as they will be coming from our office. Please make changes in your address book.


Listed below you will find everyone’s new email address.

Gary Cavanaugh –

Chiquana Dancy –

Karen Dehart –

Mark Dreibelbis –

Rebekah Farris –

Pepper Hines –

Quantá Holden –

Jason Jutovsky –

Carolyn Shannonhouse –

Rick Strunk –

Que Tucker –

Mary Vrnak –

Trá Waters –

Davis Whitfield –

Tiffany Worthen –