Nominating Committee


Chair:  Marc Payne, Ashe County High School

Region Representatives:

Region 1: Charles Simmons, Hertford High School

Region 2:  Darren Hulen, Lakewood High School

Region 3: Angie Miller, Nash-Rocky Mount County Schools

Region 4: Michael Baker, Fairmont High School

Region 5: Steve Bare, Thomasville High School

Region 6: Angela Chrismon, South Rowan High School

Region 7:  TBD

Region 8:  TBD

Committee Charge

In April of every year, this committee holds its annual meeting to review the list of Nominees to fill vacant positions on the Board of Directors.  Those nominees are then forwarded to the Board of Directors for submission at the Annual Meeting to be voted on by the membership.   The Annual Meetings are usually in May

Click for the current nomination list.

Click to download the form and nominate someone for the April meeting.

Staff Advisor: Que Tucker

Committee Coordinator: Vacant