

Men's Swimming & Diving State Meet Event Records



200 Medley Relay													
	State		l	4A		- 1		3A		1	1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Colin Cotter	Green Hope	2020 1:32.24	Colin Cotter	Green Hope	2020	1:32.24	Preston Forst	Northern Guilford	2018 1:34.79	Will Macmillan	Carrboro	2015	1:35.00
Michael Cotter			Michael Cotter				Jeremy Lalumond	ier		Simon Deshusses			
Jesse Ssengonzi			Jesse Ssengonzi				Jonathan Wachen	lorfer		Thomas Bilden			
John Satterfield			John Satterfield				Bryan Hill			Connor Murphy			
					20	00 Freest	tyle						
	State			4A		1		3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Michael Cotter	Green Hope	2022 1:35.01	Michael Cotter	Green Hope	2022	1:35.01	Sam Hoover	Chapel Hill	2020 1:35.57	Will Macmillan	Carrboro	2016	1:36.99
					200 In	dividual	Medley						
	State			4A		- 1		3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Baylor Nelson	C.S. of Davidson	2022 1:43.56	Michael Moore	Green Hope		1:47.83		Chapel Hill	2021 1:48.88	Baylor Nelson	C.S. of Davidson	2022	1:43.56
50 Freestyle													
	State			4A				3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School		Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Noah Henderson	Western Alamance	2019 :19.92	Garrett Boone	South Meckleburg		:20.32 I		Western Alamance	2019 :19.92	Reid Miller	Bradford Prep	2021	:20.42
1 Meter Diving													
	State		l	4A				3A		l	1A/2A		. .
Name	School	Year Perf.	Name	School		Perf.	Name	School	Year Perf.	Name	School	Year	Perf.
Nick McCrory	East Chapel Hill	2008 637.30	Nick McCrory	East Chapel Hill		637.30 I	Patrick O'Brien	Cox Mill	2019 520.40	Nick Garberina	Pine Lake Prep	2017	553.30
	.				10	00 Butte	rtly				44.04		
	State	**		4A				3A	** ***		1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School		Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Max Edwards	Reagan	2019 :47.01	Max Edwards	Reagan		:47.01 I		Western Alamance	2019 :47.30	Baylor Nelson	C.S. of Davidson	2022	:47.48
	Chaha			4.4	10	00 Freest	tyle	24			1 / / 2 /		
N	State	V T'	NT	4A	W	m:	N	3A	W TP!	Mana	1A/2A	¥7	TP:
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School		Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Sam Hoover	Chapel Hill	2020 :43.10	Jack Messenger	Broughton	2017		Sam Hoover	Chapel Hill	2020 :43.10	Timothy Connery	Christ the King	2020	:44.18
	State			4A	30	00 Freest	lyle	3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Ross Dant	Newton-Conover	2019 4:18.70	Jack Walker	Myers Park		1:20.67	Preston Forst	Northern Guilford		Ross Dant	Newton-Conover	2019	
NOSS Dailt	Newton-Conover	2019 4.10.70	jack waiker	Myersraik		reestyle		Noi tilei ii dullioi ti	2020 4.27.29	NOSS Dailt	Newton-Conover	2019	4.10.70
	State			4A	2001	l	. Itelay	3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Eyan Eagle	J.H. Rose	2014 1:23.66	Eyan Eagle	J.H. Rose	2014		Edward Wang	Chapel Hill	2021 1:24.89	Colby Loveless	Croatan	2020	
Kelly Barnhill	J.11. 1005C	2011 1.23.00	Kelly Barnhill	j.11. 103c	2011	1.23.00	Michael Volpe	Graperiin	2021 1.21.07	Jack McCabe	Grodum	2020	1.27.07
J.T. Casey			J.T. Casey			- 1	Ayden Xu			Matthew McCray			
Philip Perdue			Philip Perdue			- 1	Sam Hoover			Will Barker			
P			F 22.22.2		100) Backst							
	State			4A		- 1		3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Thomas Hamlet	Bishop McGuinness	2019 :47.82	Tate Bacon	Wake Forest	2022	:48.25	Noah Henderson	Western Alamance	e 2018 :48.58	Thomas Hamlet	Bishop McGuinnes	s 2019	:47.82
100 Breaststroke													
	State			4A		- 1		3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Timothy Connery	Christ the King	2020 :53.65	Will Chan	W.A. Hough	2017	:54.47	Matthew Lucky	Concord	2021 :54.59	Timothy Connery	Christ the King	2020	:53.65
					400 I	reestyle	Relay						
	State			4A		- 1		3A			1A/2A		
Name	School	Year Time	Name	School		Time	Name	School	Year Time	Name	School	Year	Time
Landon Lloyd	Green Hope	2022 3:04.31	Landon Lloyd	Green Hope	2022	3:04.31	Ayden Xu	Chapel Hill	2021 3:06.10	Will Macmillan	Carrboro	2016	3:12.49
Colin Whelehan			Colin Whelehan				Austin Chang			Caleb Bollenbach	er		
Brian Farrell			Brian Farrell				Sam Hoover			Jack Dozier			
Michael Cotter			Michael Cotter				Peter Bretzmann			Simon Deshusses	S		