Chapel Hill Hotel Accommodations

Letters preceeding hotels indicate pinpoint and location on Hotel Partners Map:

 

X ) Aloft Chapel Hill

BOOK BASKETBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

Rate: $120 + tax for Basketball Championships.  Reference NCHSAA Basketall Championships for rate.    

Contact: 919-932-7772

Group Blocks: Contact Kristi Kaas, Director of Sales, at 919-442-2773 or Kristi.Kaas@AloftChapelHill.com

 

Y ) Courtyard Marriott Chapel Hill

BOOK FOOTBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

BOOK BASKETBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

Rate: $129 + tax - Reference NCHSAA Football or Basketball Championships for rate.

Contact: 919-883-0700

Group Blocks: Contact Andrew Wilkins at 919-883-0700 or andrew.wilkins@interstatehotels.com

 

U ) Hampton Inn & Suites Carrboro

BOOK RESERVATIONS ONLINE

Rate: $114 + tax - Reference NCHSAA Basketball or Football Championships for rate

Contact: 919-969-6988

Group Blocks: Contact Jimmie Jones at 919-313-1389 or jimmie@atmahotelgroup.com

 

H ) Residence Inn Chapel Hill

BOOK FOOTBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

BOOK BASKETBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

Rate: $109 + tax for King Suite, $114+ tax for Queen Suite - Reference NCHSAA Basketball or Football Championships for rate

Contact: 919-933-4848

Group Blocks: Contact Crystal Sears, Area Sales Manger, at 919-455-2761 or csears@shgltd.com

 

W ) Sheraton Chapel Hill

BOOK FOOTBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

BOOK BASKETBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

Rate: $112 + tax - Reference NCHSAA Basketball or Football Championships for rate

Contact: 888-796-8235

Group Blocks: Contact Colleen Colburn at 919-969-2149 or ccolburn@sheratonchapelhill.com

 

V ) Chapel Hill University Inn 

BOOK FOOTBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

BOOK BASKETBALL RESERVATIONS ONLINE

Rate: $59.95 + tax for Standard Rooms, $69.95 for Deluxe rooms - Reference NCHSAA Basketball or Football Championships for rate

Contact: 919-929-2171

Group Blocks: Contact Jarred Haggerty at 919-929-2171 or jhaggerty@chapelhilluniversityinn.com