Basketball Clinics

2016-17 State Clinics

*Locations may be subject to change, please check site regularly

DateTimeLocationAssociation Name
Wednesday, Sept 28, 20166:30 pmWest Forsyth High School - Winston-Salem, NCTriad BKB Clinic
Monday, Oct 3, 20166:30 pmJerry Sutton Public Safety Center - Franklin, NCSouthwestern BKB Clinic 
Tuesday, Oct 4, 20166:30 pmErwin High School - Asheville, NCWNC BKB Clinic
Wednesday, Oct 5, 20166:30 pmMaiden High School - Maiden, NCPiedmont BKB Clinic
Monday, Oct 10, 2016
RESCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
6:30 pmSouth View High School - Hope Mills, NCSoutheastern BKB Clinic
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
RESCHEDULED
Tues, Oct 25, 2016
6:00 pmEast Duplin High School - Beulaville, NCEastern BKB Clinic
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
RESCHEDULED
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
6:30 pmSouth Central High School - Winterville, NC
DH Conley High School
Northeast BKB Clinic
Monday, Oct 17, 20166:30 pmMount Pleasant High School - Mount Pleasant, NCMetrolina BKB Clinic
Tuesday, Oct 18, 20166:30 pmCardinal Gibbons High School - Raleigh, NCTriangle BKB Clinic